Planning Board

Click here for printer-friendly version

Meeting Schedule
Meeting Agendas
Legal Notices
Meeting Minutes

Under construction - Applications scheduled to be heard by Planning Board  (note - these applications will be removed from website after decision has been made)

Contact Board Secretary  - Lori Stid




A seven-member Board, appointed to seven-year terms (no term limit), which typically meets the third Wednesday of each month at 7:30 p.m. in the Town Hall Board Room; verify meeting schedule with the Planning Board Secretary. The Planning Board is a legally constituted Board responsible for the review and approval/denial of development applications in the Town, utilizing Subdivision Approval (primarily the tool for approving new multi-home construction) or Site Plan Approval (primarily the tool for approving commercial development).

 Craig Antonelli Gregory Brandford   James Brasley
Craig D. Antonelli  
Edward J. Bradford 
  James P. Brasley, Chair
Norm Gardner   Gregory Gulick   Sandra Neu
Norm Gardner    Gregory Gulick   Sandra Neu
Alexandra Winner